home > aussie life > time difference

time difference

the 3 main zones 

Please see the clocks below to see what time it is on the other side of the globe for your friends and relatives down under!





Eastern Standard Time (EST)

New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania and Queensland.


Central Standard Time (CST)

South Australia and Northern Territory


Western Standard Time (WST)

Western Australia.

Australian states except Northern Territory and Queensland have daylight saving during the summer months. Western Australia is operating experimental Summer Time from 2006 - 2009.




Call Now!Download Now Call Now!